Wood Bench and Yellow Flowers

This week’s photo challenge is Satisfaction. To share something that brings me satisfaction.

Recently I post processed a photograph that I made in the wetlands of a bench with yellow flowers.  I become very surprised with the end result, and this brought me tremendous satisfaction. I posted a work in progress on Instagram to illustrate the transformation.

Below is the final artwork:

Wood Bench and Yellow Flowers

 

Hope you enjoy this scene as much as I enjoyed creating it!

 

Buy Print  |  Buy Card  |  Licensing

 

By the way, I’ve started a new project.  I’m making select moment in time photographs of my home town. I’ve created a new WP site to share this project, check it out!

Enjoy your day!

Frank

 

2 thoughts on “Wood Bench and Yellow Flowers

  1. Pingback: WPC: Satisfaction | Lillie-Put

  2. Pingback: Satisfaction: Shere | What's (in) the picture?

Comments are closed.